Home Email us
Home Your data & privacy Cookies Terms & Conditions Contacts

Website designed and maintained by KOR Communications

© Lower Otter Restoration Project

Lower Otter Restoration Project Search
Call us Home Updates




Lower Otter Restoration Project
Rolle Estate Office
Bicton Arena
East Budleigh
Budleigh Salterton
Devon EX9 7BL

Click here to email us

Call 01395 443881
Fax 01395 446126

The Lower Otter Restoration Project Stakeholder Group

The Lower Otter Restoration Project Stakeholder Group was set up to provide a forum for effective interchange of information between the project partners and other interested parties. It enables open discussion of issues, with the intention of reaching consensus where possible.

The stakeholder group is chaired by Councillor Tom Wright, of East Devon District Council. Below is a list of members who are happy to be contacted about the project. Please select a name to email them.

East Devon District Councill

Budleigh Salterton Town Council

Budleigh Salterton Cricket Club

Colaton Raleigh Parish Council

Devon County Council (Exmouth & Budleigh Salterton Coastal)

Devon County Council Public Rights of Way Officer

East Budleigh with Bicton Parish Council

East Devon AONB

East Devon District Council (Colaton Raleigh)

East Devon District Council Countryside Team

East Devon District Council Engineering Team

Natural England

Otterton Parish Council

Otter Valley Association

Otter Valley Association

Granary Lane residents

South West Water

Cllr Tom Wright (Chair)

Cllr Henry Riddell

Greg Evans

Cllr Christopher Silverthorne

Cllr Christine Channon

Richard Spurway


Chris Woodruff

Cllr Geoff Jung

James Chubb

David Turner


Cllr John Fudge

Haylor Lass

Roger Saunders

David Butler


Statements and full minutes of stakeholder group meetings can be found on the Resources & downloads page.